COMMITTEES

Volunteers are invaluable to the continued success of CCI-Grand River Chapter. If you are a member, please consider volunteering for one of the committees listed below. Apply today!


Conference Committee 
The CCI GRC Conference Committee is established for the sole purpose of organizing the biennial condominium conference promoted by CCI in the Grand River Area.
 
view details +/-
 
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Michelle Kelly - MKelly@rcllp.ca 

Members: 
Communications Committee

The Communications Committee oversees social media, website, newsletter, and blog updates keeping our members and community informed.

view details +/-

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Shalon Seebach - Shalon.Seebach@rlb.ca

Co-Editors:  Mark Willis-O’Connor - mark@mgbwlaw.com and Annie Bailey - abailey@rcllp.ca

Members: 

Education Committee

The Education Committee is responsible for the organization and implementation of all education-based initiatives, events, and courses. 

view details +/-

EDUCATION COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Stephanie Sutherland - ssutherland@cohenhighley.com


External Relations Committee

The External Relations Committee is tasked with developing contacts with Municipal, Provincial, and Federal Governments, as well as within the Condominium community and other industry associations in order to support development and growth at CCI-Grand River.

view details +/-
 

EXTERNAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Robert Mullin - rmullin@svlaw.ca 

‚ÄčMembers: 


Governance / Policy Committee

The Governance/Policy Committee oversees and monitors the formal governance structure of CCI, ensuring the Chapter's By-law is in compliance with current legislation and accurately reflect the activities of CCI-Grand River.

view details +/-
 

GOVERNANCE/POLICY COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Michelle Kelly - MKelly@rcllp.ca

Members: 


Professional Partners Committee

The Professional Partners Committee works to promote and grow a network of trusted professionals for the benefit of all CCI members. This committee is also responsible for sponsorships, Lunch & Learn seminars, and the Annual General Meeting.

view details +/-

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for monitoring and encouraging membership, as well as maintaining current member relationships by providing informational updates.

view details +/-
 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE POLICY

Chair: Melissa Kirkaldie - melissa.kirkaldie@wilsonblanchard.com 

Members: 

  • Andrew Holford - andrew.holford@exp.com
  • David Outa -  david.outa@cowangroup.ca
  • Jeff Johns - jjohns@g3propertysolutions.com
  • Maria Aitkenhead - maria.aitkenhead@wilsonblanchard.com 
  • Joanne Richards - joanne@r3i.ca

Tarion Advisory Committee
 
view details +/-
 

 


© 2021 CCI Grand River Chapter
Box 5, Guelph, ON N1H 6J6
Tel: 226-314-1955 Email admin@cci-grc.ca